Registration and Records

Registration and Records Home Contact Information Frequently Asked Questions
Registration Advising Records
Banner Web Help Forms Academic Calendar

 

Facebook graphic

 
Office of Registration & Records Staff
(H/700 Building)
registration@athenstech.edu
Academic Advising Center Staff
(K/600 Building - Room 614)
advisement@athenstech.edu
Rena Jennings
Receptionist
rjennings@athenstech.edu
706.355.5013
Diane Hodson
Academic Advisor (Associate Degree Nursing)
dhodson@athenstech.edu
706.583.2543
Kala McNair
Director of Registration and Records
kmcnair@athenstech.edu
706.355.5045
Hope Iglehart
Academic Advisement Coordinator
higlehart@athenstech.edu
706.357.0004
Donna Pierce
Data Entry Specialist
dpierce@athenstech.edu
706.355.5014
Thomas Heard
Retention Coordinator
theard@athenstech.edu
706.357.0730
Loretta Trammell
Data Entry Specialist
ltrammell@athenstech.edu
706.583.2502
Taz Qadri
Academic Advisement Coordinator
tqadri@athenstech.edu
706.357.0005
Sarah Strickland
Student Navigator
sstrickland@athenstech.edu
706.357.5009
Stephony Lewis
Achievement Coach Coordinator
slewis@athenstech.edu
706.357.1202
John Robert White
BANNER User Support Specialist
jwhite@athenstech.edu
706.425.3286
Rebecca Dewald
Achievement Coach
rdewald@athenstech.edu
706.227.7279