Holly Ivy, President
Marchelle Massey Sandoval, Vice-President
Winona Meddings, Secretary
Loretta J. Trammell, Treasurer
Nefrateri Burgess
Carl Colquett
Joan Davis
Anzio Gartrell
Markarios Hester
Judy M. Jackson
Katie Kandalec
Karen Kelley
Manicka Lewis
Elizabeth Thompson
Donald E. Wilkes III
Accessibility Statement

Athens Technical College is committed to creating an accessible online environment for all visitors to this web site.

If you have any questions, concerns, or accessibility problems, please contact Keli Fewox, kfewox@athenstech.edu.

Our web site follows industry standard techniques and best practices to provide the highest level of web site accessibility for our users. These include:

  1. Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0
  2. United States Rehabilitation Act of 1973 Section 508 standards
  3. Accessibility testing

In addition, we have implemented a Hotkey system for keyboard access. Hotkeys for this site are as follows: