qep banner

QEP Development Team

NameTitleRepresentsEmailPhone
Dr. Mary Clare DiGiacomo, Co-ChairDirector of Distance Education and Instructional TechnologiesAcademic Affairsmcdigiacomo@athenstech.edu706-583-2760
Dr. Alysen Heil, Co-ChairFaculty - Math; Adjunct Faculty Coordinator MATH, PHYS; Contact for Technical Specialist AdvisingGeneral Educationaheil@athenstech.edu706-355-5064
Caroline AngeloExecutive Director, Registration, Records, and AdvisingStudent Affairscangelo@athenstech.edu706-355-5013
Jennifer BensonAdmissions SpecialistStudent Affairsjbenson@athenstech.edu706-355-5050
Stephanie BensonExecutive Director of Institutional EffectivenessInstitutional Effectivenesssbenson@athenstech.edu706-355-5112
Sibley BryanGreene County Campus CoordinatorOff Campus Locations and Economic Developmentsbryan@athenstech.edu706-453-0378
Jill DrerupFaculty - RadiographyLife Sciencesdrerup@athenstech.edu706-355-5070
Dr. Yancey GulleyDirector of Student ActivitiesStudent Affairsygulley@athenstech.edu706-355-5175
Kala McNairAssistant Director of Registration and RecordsRegistration and Recordskmcnair@athenstech.edu706-357-1202
Rhonda LastieProgram Chair - Social Work AssistantBusiness & Public Servicerlastie@athenstech.edu706-355-5075
Dr. Tawana MattoxCOLL Instructor/Adjunct CoordinatorGeneral Educationtmattox@athenstech.edu706-425-3327
Dr. Margaret MorganDirector of Instructional ServicesAcademic Affairsmmorgan@athenstech.edu706-355-5182
Red Petrovs Program Chair - Business AdministrationBusiness & Public Servicerpetrovs@athenstech.edu706-540-3885
Carol StanleyDirector of Library ServicesAcademic Affairscstanley@athenstech.edu706-355-5019
Greg ThomasFaculty - Automotive Collision Repair, Program ChairTechnical & Industrialgthomas@athenstech.edu706-369-5725
Dr. Jackie WilsonFaculty - Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management, Program ChairBusiness & Public Servicejwilson@athenstech.edu706-583-2749
Dr. Dan Smith, Ex OfficioExecutive Vice PresidentPresident's Officedsmith@athenstech.edu706-355-5085

QEP Topic Selection Team Members

NameTitleRepresents
Stephanie BensonExecutive Director of Institutional EffectivenessInstitutional Effectiveness
Dr. Mary Clare DiGiacomo, ChairDirector of Distance Education TechnologiesAcademic Affairs
Dr. Yancey GulleyDirector of Student ActivitiesStudent Affairs
Glenn HenryDeanLife Sciences
Jeffrey BarnettStudentStudents
Rhonda LastieProgram Chair-Social Work AssistantBusiness and Public Service
Ginger RandallAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissions
Shawana StanfordAdjunct Coordinator/English FacultyGeneral Studies
Carol StanleyDirector of Library ServicesLibrary Services
Greg ThomasProgram Chair, Automotive Collision RepairTechnical and Industrial
Dr. Dan Smith, Ex OfficioExecutive Vice PresidentPresident's Office, Institutional Effectiveness

QEP Implementation Team - TBD