Index page

Student Support Services and Career Development

Department / UnitContact InformationLocation
Student Support Services & Career Dev,
Keli Fewox, Director
kfewox@athenstech.edu
706-355-5081
Athens Campus
Suite K-614A
Student Support Services
Yvonne Beatty, Admin. Assistant
ybeatty@athenstech.edu
706-583-2728
Athens Campus
Suite H-772
Career Services
Jessica Felts, Assistant Director
jfelts@athenstech.edu
706-583-2893
Athens Campus
Room K-615
Academic Support Center
David Reynolds, Coordinator
dreynolds@athenstech.edu
706-583-2520
Athens Campus
Room K-609
Counseling Services
Cindy Case, LMSW, Counseling Coordinator
ccase@athenstech.edu
706-227-7174
Athens Campus
K-614B
Disability Services
Amelia Mills, Coordinator
amills@athenstech.edu
706-355-5006
Athens Campus
Room K-614C
Special Populations Program
Lauren Williams, Coordinator
lwilliams@athenstech.edu
706-355-5010
Athens Campus
Room K-614E
Testing Services
Scott Sapera, Testing Specialist
ssapera@athenstech.edu
706-227-5435
Athens Campus
Room H-769
Walton Support Services
Marjorie Heimer, Coordinator
mheimer@athenstech.edu
770-207-4120
Walton Campus
WIA Program
Michele Petee, WIA Coordinator
mpetee@athenstech.edu
706-355-5017
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
WIA Program
Michal Collier, WIA Counselor
mcollier@athenstech.edu
770-207-4150
Walton Campus
WIA Program
Shelby Maxwell, WIA Counselor
smaxwell@athenstech.edu
706-355-5011
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
WIA Program
Susan Perdue, WIA Counselor
sperdue@athenstech.edu
706-355-5016
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
WIA Program
Kim Moore, Admin Assistant
kmoore@athenstech.edu
706-355-5015
Athens Campus
Suite J-102
Accessibility Statement

Athens Technical College is committed to creating an accessible online environment for all visitors to this web site.

If you have any questions, concerns, or accessibility problems, please contact Keli Fewox, kfewox@athenstech.edu.

Our web site follows industry standard techniques and best practices to provide the highest level of web site accessibility for our users. These include:

  1. Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0
  2. United States Rehabilitation Act of 1973 Section 508 standards
  3. Accessibility testing

In addition, we have implemented a Hotkey system for keyboard access. Hotkeys for this site are as follows: