Index page

Contact Us

Contact Information

Keli Fewox
Director of Student Support Services & Career Development
706-355-5081
kfewox@athenstech.edu

Yvonne Beatty
Administrative Assistant
706-583-2728
ybeatty@athenstech.edu

Jessica Felts
Disability & Career Services Coordinator
706-355-5006
jfelts@athenstech.edu

Elaine Faust
Special Populations Coordinator
706-355-5010
efaust@athenstech.edu

Ellen Agbewornu
Counseling Coordinator
706-227-7174
eagbewornu@athenstech.edu

Scott Sapera
Testing Specialist
706-227-5435
ssapera@athenstech.edu

Marjorie Heimer
Student Support Services Coordinator
Walton County Campus
770-207-4120
mheimer@athenstech.edu

Robert Johnson
Transition Coordinator
Walton County Campus
770-207-4080
rjohnson@athenstech.edu

WIA Program

Michele Petee
WIA Coordinator
706-355-5017
mpetee@athenstech.edu

Kim Moore
WIA Administrative Assistant
706-355-5015
kmoore@athenstech.edu

Michelle Dixon
WIA Counselor
706-355-5011
mdixon@athenstech.edu

Michal Collier
WIA Counselor
706-355-5185
mcollier@athenstech.edu

Trina Lawrence
WIA Counselor
706-355-5016
tlawrence@athenstech.edu

Accessibility Statement

Athens Technical College is committed to creating an accessible online environment for all visitors to this web site.

If you have any questions, concerns, or accessibility problems, please contact Keli Fewox, kfewox@athenstech.edu.

Our web site follows industry standard techniques and best practices to provide the highest level of web site accessibility for our users. These include:

  1. Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0
  2. United States Rehabilitation Act of 1973 Section 508 standards
  3. Accessibility testing

In addition, we have implemented a Hotkey system for keyboard access. Hotkeys for this site are as follows: